Institutional Conflict of Interest Committee Committee Charge: <u>https://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1069</u>

Name	School
Murray Leaf, Chair	EPPS
John Gooch	АН
BPS Murthi	JSOM

Ex-Officio (with vote)

Speaker of the Faculty Senate Vice President for Research Vice President for Budget and Finance Vice President for Facilities and Economic Development Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Chief Compliance Office University Attorney

RUO

University President

Non- UTD Affiliation Member - TBD

Optional Non-voting Ex-officio members (1 year term)

None at this time