University Safety and Security Council Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1036.2

Name	School
Amy Walker, Co-Chair- Faculty	ECS
Naomi Emmett, Co- Chair- Staff	
Michelle Hanlon	АН
Alex Piquero	EPPS
Paul Pantano	NSM
Majd Hawwar	Student
Justin Greisz	Student
Administrative Staff	
Callier Center Physical Plant Worker's Comp. Ins. Rep. from Office of Environmental Health and Safety Science Laboratories	
ADA Compliance Officer Student Life (Disability Services)	
RUO Vice President for Facilities and Economic Development -	

Committee Chairs

Institutional BioSafety Committee Campus Facilities Committee Committee on Parking and Transportation Radiation Safety Committee

Ex-Officio

Chief of Police
Dean of Students
Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
University Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Emergency Management Coordinator