University Research Integrity Committee Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1034.1

Name	School
Vice President for Research, Chair	
Paul Fishwick, Vice Chair	ATEC
Reza Moheimani	ECS
Michael Zhang	ECS
Vijay Mookerjee	JSOM
Thomas Riccio	АН
Alex Piquero	EPPS
Mihaela Stefan	NSM
Lisa Goffman	BBS
RUO	

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Ex-Officio (with vote)

Dean of Graduate Studies