Student Fee Advisory Committee
Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1037

Name	School
Kathryn Evans	АН
Bill Hefley	JSOM
David Richardson	Staff
Debbie Grezler	Staff
Hope Cory	Student- 2 year term
Neha Khan	Student-2 year term
Ayoub Mohammed	Student-2 year term
Eric Chen	Student-1 year term
Stephanie Royer	Student-1 year term

RUO

Vice President for Student Affairs