Radiation Safety Committee Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1032.2</u>

Name	School
Radiation Safety Officer and University Safety Officer, Chair	
Rudhallon callety Clineer and Chirolotty callety Clineer, Chan	
Siavash Pourkamali Anaraki	ECS
Dean Sherry	NSM
Kelli Palmer	NSM
	NICM
Julia Chan	NSM
Zhenpeng Qin	ECS
Zuenbeng Zu	100

RUO

Vice President for Facilities and Economic Development - Calvin Jamison

Ex-Officio

Environmental Health & Safety Director Vice President for Research