Intellectual Property Advisory Committee Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1083.2</u>

Name	School
Lakshman Tamil ,Chair	ECS
Ray Baughman, Vice Chair	NSM
Dean Terry	ATEC
Fang Qiu	EPPS
Li Zhang	NSM
Manuel Quevedo-Lopez	ECS
Murray Leaf	EPPS
Melani Sherbet	Staff
Daniel Chalker	Non-UTD
Edwin Flores	Non-UTD
Rob Miles	Non-UTD
RUO	

Vice President for Research

Ex-Officio

Vice President for Facilities and Economic Development - Calvin Jamison Dean of Graduate Education Associate Vice President for Research