## Institutional Biosafety & Chemical Safety Committee

Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1016.2</u>

Name	School
Lloyd Lumata, Chair	NSM
Manuel Quevedo-Lopez, Vice Chair	ECS
Robert Rennaker	NSM
Kelly Palmer	NSM
Duane Winkler Jon Ploski	NSM BBS
Jeremiah Gassensmith	NSM
Faruck Morcos	NSM
Steve Dossett	Student
Nancy Viamonte	Student
PUO	

## RUO

Vice President for Facilities and Economic Development - Calvin Jamison

## **Ex-Officio**

Environmental Health & Safety Director Vice President for Research Biosafety Officer