Committee on Institutional Animal Care and Use

Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1014.1

Name	School
Lucien Thompson, Chair	BBS
Theodore Price, Vice Chair	BBS
Kenneth Hoyt	ECS
Zachary Campbell	NSM
Seth Hays	ECS
Jie Zheng	NSM
TBD	Non-Science Rep.
Larry Zacharias	Chief of Police
Kevin Masten	Physical Plant Services
Kathan McCallister	UTD Dir. Of the Lab Animal Resources Center
Bill Alsup	Non-UTD Rep.
Tony Myers	Non-UTD Rep.
Egeenee Q. Daniels	Non-UTD Rep.
RUO and Ex-Officio (with vote)	

Vice President for Research

Updated: 11/8/2019