Committee on Electronic Forms and Administrative Efficiency Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1106

Name	School
Frank Feagans, Chair	-
Robert Wallace, Vice Chair	ECS
Banks Miller	EPPS
Judd Bradbury	JSOM
Marilynn Kaplan	Dean/ Assoc. Deans- JSOM
Matt Goeckner	Dean/ Assoc. Deans- NSM
Michele Brown	Administrative Staff
Shelly Dawn Turner	Administrative Staff
Harriett DeAnn Hegi	Academic Staff
Kellie Hanford	Academic Staff
Reda Bernoussi	Peoplesoft Staff
Tina Sharpling	Peoplesoft Staff
Franklin Foxworthy	Peoplesoft Staff
TBD	Peoplesoft Staff
Office of Research	Kelly McKinney
Office of Information Technology	Scott Simpson

RUO

Vice President Chief Information Officer -

Updated: 11/8/2019