Committee on Research Involving Human Subjects Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1035.1

Name	School
Bart P. Rypma, Chair	BBS
Shalini Prasad, Vice Chair	ECS
Bobby Alexander	EPPS
Raul Rojas-Villareal	BBS
Dan Krawczyk	BBS
Andrea Warner-Czyz	BBS
Noah Sasson	BBS
Elena Katok	JSOM
Orlando Richard	JSOM
Judd Bradbury	JSOM
Neil Blaras	ECS
Maurat Kantarcioglu	ECS
Stuart Cogan	NSM
Nikki Delk	NSM
Randal Boss	Non-UTD Representative
Judge Daniel Curran	Non-UTD Representative
TBD	Non-UTD Representative
Amanda Boone	Professional Staff

Updated: 11/8/2019

Sanaz Okhovat	Professional Staff
Kerry Tate	Professional Staff
Kimberly Burdine	Professional Staff
Darreyl Landry	Student Rep.
Sabrina Starnman	Non-Science Rep AH
Sadinia Stannilan	Non-science Rep An

RUO & Ex-Officio

Vice President for Research

Updated: 11/8/2019