## Committee on Parking and Transportation Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1030.2</u>

Name	School
Calvin Jamison, Chair	-
Thomas Brunell	EPPS
Judd Bradbury	SOM
David Richardson	Staff Council
Felicia Rivers	Staff
Noemi Terrazas	Student-UG
Alyssa Seay	Student-UG
<b>RUO</b> VP of Facilities and Economic Development	
<b>Ex-Officio</b> Chief of Police Associate Vice President for Director of Disability Servi University Safety Officer Parking and Transportation Associate Vice President for	ces