Commencement Committee

Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1020.1

Name	School	
Judy Barnes, Chair	President's Office	
Ravi Prakash, Vice Chair	ECS	
Kathryn Evans	АН	
Tim Bray	EPPS	
Ayoub Mohammed	SG President	
Muthuveera Maraimalai	Student	
DUIO		

RUO

Chief Academic Officer

Ex-Officio

Director of University Events

Dean of Undergraduate Education

Chief of Police

Dean of Graduate Studies

University Registrar & Director of Academic Records

Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Speaker of the Faculty

UTD Bookstore Manager

Dean of Students

Media Services Representative

Alumni Services Representative

Representative from Office of Communications

Representative from Office of the President

Updated: 11/7/2019