Campus Wellness Committee
Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1017.2

Name	School
Xtine Burrough	ATEC
Amandeep Sra	NSM
Kathleen Byrnes	IS
Elena Galli	Staff
Pinky (Maria) Reyes	Staff
Marie Schier	Staff
Sara Asberry	Wellness Manager -Student
Taylor Tran	Wellness Manager- Staff/Faculty
Danni Yang	Student -UG
Mathi Sivachidambaram	Student -UG
Neha Khan	Student -UG
RUO	

RUO

VP of Facilities and Economic Development

Ex-Officio

The Coordinator of Fitness Representative from Office of Sustainability

Updated: 10/21/2019

