## **Campus Facilities Committee**

Committee Charge: <a href="http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1025">http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1025</a>

Name	School
James Harrington, Chair	EPPS
Michele Hanlon, Vice Chair	АН
Joe Izen	NSM
Lucien Thompson	BBS
Anne Balsamo	Dean
Angela McNulty	IS
Andrea Fumagalli	ECS
Nils Romer	Dean
Sheena D'Arcy	NSM
Julie Haworth	JSOM
Andrew Njo	Student-UG

## **RUO**

VP of Facilities and Economic Development

## Ex-Officio

Chief of Staff

Vice President of Research

Library Representative

Student Affairs Staff

Vice President of Research

Assistant Vice President of Environmental Health and Safety

Director of Media Services

Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services

Updated: 10/21/2019

