Academic Calendar Committee Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1011.1</u>

Name	School
Richard Scotch, Chair	EPPS
Jessica Murphy, Vice Chair	Administration
Dinesh Bhatia	ECS
Larissa Werhnyak	IS
TBD	Administration
Megan Gray-Hering	Staff
Sheila Rollerson	Staff
Lance Gopilan	Student
Kyle Tupper	Student
RUO Chief Academic Officer	

Ex-Officio (with vote) University Registrar & Director of Academic Records

Updated: 10/21/2019