Information Security Advisory Committee Committee Charge: <u>https://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1099</u>

Name	School	
Kevin Hamlen , Chair	ECS	
Atanu Lahiri, Vice Chair	SOM	
Joe Izen	NSM	
Kamil Sarac	ECS	
Dan Arce	EPPS	
Casey Johnson	ATEC	
Rosemary Admiral	АН	
Ayoub Mohammed	Student Gov. Rep.	
Daniel Calhoun	Staff	
TBD	Outside of the University	
TBD	Outside of the University	
RUO Information Security Officer		
Ex-Officio University Attorney		
Additional Representatives Office of Academic Affairs Office of Registrar Office of Sponsored Projects		

Updated: 10/21/2019