Committee on Student Scholarships Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1038.1</u>

Name	School
Tonja Wissinger, Chair	IS
Michael Biewer, Vice-Chair	NSM
Melanie Spence	BBS
Carol Lanham	EPPS
Carol Lannam	EPP5
Simeon Ntafos	ECS
	105
Marilyn Kaplan	SOM
, <u>1</u>	
Kimberly Knight	ATEC
John Gooch	AH
RUO	
Director of the Office of Schola	rship Administration
Ex-Officio (with vote) Dean of Undergraduate Educati	0.2
Dean of Graduate Studies	011
Deall of Graduate Studies	
Ex-Officio (without vote)	
Director of Financial Aid	
Director of Endowment Service	s and Compliance
Director of the Office of Interna	-

Updated: 10/21/2019