## Committee on Effective Teaching

Committee Charge: <a href="http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1024.1">http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1024.1</a>

Name	School
Karen Huxtable-Jester, Chair	BBS
Angela McNulty, Vice Chair	IS
Melissa Hernandez-Katz	АН
Jonas Bunte	EPPS
Amandeep Sra	NSM
Rebecca Files	JSOM
Mohammad Saquib	ECS
Kara Oropallo	ATEC
Simon Kane	Technical Expert
OPEN	Student
OPEN	Student
RUO	
Chief Academic Officer	
Ex-Officio	

Dean of Undergraduate Education Dean of Graduate Education

## Ex-Officio (without vote)

SOM Associate Dean UG ED

EPPS Associate Dean UG ED

NSM Associate Dean UG ED

ATEC Associate Dean UG ED

ECS Associate Dean UG ED

BBS Associate Dean UG ED

Updated: 10/18/2019

