## Committee on Educational Policy Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1023.1</u>

Name	School	
Syam Menon, Chair	SOM	
Lev Gelb , Vice Chair	ECS	
Yongwan Chung	EPPS	
Candice Mills	BBS	
Min Chen	NSM	
Karen Prager	IS	
Simeon Ntafos	ECS	
David Patterson	АН	
Victor Valcarcel	EPPS	
Lisa Bell	ATEC	
Charles Hatfield Jr.	АН	
Laura Imaoka	ATEC	
Jay Dowling	BBS	
Shawn Alborz	JSOM	
Gabriele Meloni	NSM	
Anna Straughan	Undergraduate Student	
Farial Rahman	Graduate Student	

## Ex-Officio (with vote)

Chair, Committee on Core Curriculum

## Ex-Officio (without vote)

Dean of Undergraduate Education (RUO) Dean of Graduate Studies (RUO) Assistant Provost University Registrar & Director of Academic Records

Updated: 10/18/2019