Committee on Distance Learning Committee Charge: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1021.1</u>

Name	School
Bill Hefley, Chair	SOM
Tae Hoon Kim, Vice Chair	NSM
Patricia Totusek	АН
Lakshman Tamil	ECS
Carol Cirulli Lanham	ATEC
Larry Chasteen	SOM
Scott Griffiths	BBS
RUO Executive Vice President and Provost	
Ex-Officio (with vote) Vice President, Chief Information Officer Dean of Graduate Studies Dean of School of Engineering and Computer Science Vice President for Student Affairs Dean of School of Management Distance Learning Librarian Distance Learning Coordinator	

Updated: 10/18/2019