Committee on the Core Curriculum

Committee Charge: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1018.1

Name	School	
Rashaunda Henderson, Chair	ECS	
Uma Srikanth, Vice Chair	NSM	
Marilyn Kaplan	JSOM	
Mark Rosen	АН	
Simon Fass	EPPS	
Sven Kroener	BBS	
Syed Naqvi	IS	
Juan Llamas Rodriguez	ATEC	
Hope Corey	Student	
Samee Ahmad	Student	
Anne Straughan	Student	
Salaar Shah Nanjii	Student	

RUO

Dean of Undergraduate Education

Ex-Officio (without vote)

Dean of Undergraduate Education Director of Undergraduate Advising Registrar and Director of Academic Records

Ex-Officio (with vote)

Committee on Educational Policy Chair – Syam Menon