COMMITTEE ON ACADEMIC INTEGRITY

COMMITTEE CHARGE: http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1012.1

NAME	SCHOOL
Paul Battaglio, Chair	EPPS
Carie King, Vice Chair	АН
Kamran Kiasaleh	ECS
Patricia Leek	IS
Meredith Grant	BBS
Robert Stern	NSM
Livia Markoczy	JSOM
Noah Lawrence	Student
Abdullah Mohammed	Student
RUO Dean of Students	
Ex-Officio (without vote)	

Library Representative

Updated: 10/18/2019