## Advisory Committee on Research

Committee Charge: <a href="http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1033.1">http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1033.1</a>

Name	School	
Michael Kilgard, Chair	BBS	
Baowei Fei , Vice Chair	АН	
Nina Baranchuk	SOM	
Monica Rankin	АН	
Tomislav Kovandzic	EPPS	
Heng Du	NSM	
Monica Evans	ATEC	
Carie King	АН	
DIIO		

## **RUO**

Vice President for Research

## Ex-Officio (with vote)

Dean of Arts & Humanities

Dean of Behavioral and Brain Sciences

Dean of Economics, Political & Policy

Sciences

Dean of Engineering & Computer Science

Dean of Natural Sciences & Mathematics