## COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES MEMBERS COMMITTEE CHARGE: <u>http://policy.utdallas.edu/utdpp1019.1</u>

NAME	SCHOOL
Ravi Prakash , Chair	ECS
Dinesh Bhatia	ECS
Christine Dollaghan	BBS
Todd Fechter	ATEC
Michele Hanlon	АН
B Murthi	JSOM
Jill Duquaine-Watson	IS
Li Zhang	NSM
Richard Scotch , Vice Speaker Murray Leaf, Vice Speaker Bill Hefley-Secretary	EPPS EPPS JSOM

## RUO

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND PROVOST

Updated 10/18/2019